All Collections
Billing FAQs
Cancel Subscription
Cancel Subscription
Updated over a week ago

In order to cancel the license, you need to go to the Billing page and click the Cancel Subscription button in the Licenses table:

After that, you will receive a confirmation window.
To confirm, click Cancel subscription:

After the successful cancellation of the subscription, in the Licenses table, the Subscription column will have the value Canceled:

Your canceled license will be valid until the moment (the end of the paid month) when you need to pay for it the next time.


  • Payment and Billing-related FAQs (article)

  • Update billing plan (article)

  • Assign / Unassign License (article)